The page lists sales-process redesign, adoption best practices, and a scalable AI sales strategy as expected work. it does not specify a learner portfolio artifact.
Past intake · check next dates · Confirm instruction language
Delivery
Five-day scheduled workshop. the offering page lists city/date options in Istanbul and Cairo but does not explicitly say whether the sessions are classroom or virtual.
Cost
Ask provider for price
Time commitment
Five days.
Scope
Sales-focused
What the curriculum covers
Map sales-cycle friction to AI touchpoints. qualify and prioritize leads with predictive scoring/intent signals. forecast opportunities. automate follow-up and outreach. personalize proposals and customer journeys. improve CRM/customer intelligence with segmentation, reminders, and sentiment analysis. measure sales KPIs. and plan adoption and AI strategy.
Published learning outputs
The page lists sales-process redesign, adoption best practices, and a scalable AI sales strategy as expected work. it does not specify a learner portfolio artifact.
Illustrative workflow for evaluating learning. Ask which steps the course actually includes.
Practice & support
Practice
Five-day hands-on workshop with a syllabus of ten sessions. the page does not specify an assessment or individual feedback method.
Feedback
Ask whether individual feedback is included.
Certificate
Ask about assessment and certificate terms.
Before you enroll
Price basis
course seat
Required software
No software access terms are stated.
Prerequisites
Ask about prior knowledge and required setup.
Access terms
Course registration form is provided. Confirm access length and purchase terms.
A lead-scoring model, customer segments/campaign, AI-driven outreach and follow-up workflows, predictive forecast, and a presented end-to-end sales workflow are listed as practical activities.
Delivery
Two-day physical classroom course. page lists English delivery and completion certificate.